Lines of Fire – Now on Kickstarter!

After going back and forth, and back again… I decided to launch Lines of Fire on Kickstarter. If you’re not familiar with Kickstarter, it’s a website where you launch a project and ask for funding. In return for the funding you will offer different rewards. For Lines of Fire, we’re offering the game and a few other things.

I hesitated about putting this on Kickstarter, but then I realized the worst case scenario is that the game doesn’t get funded. It’s worth a shot. Also I spoke with Jonathan Fisher last night (the artist for the game) and he said that he would offer some custom creature sketches for some of the pledges. This was an awesome idea, and I want one for myself.

So, if you’re interested, the Kickstarter link is above and right here: http://kck.st/dbGMdC. You can donate as little as $1. The entire budget is only $350, so the dollars really help! Also, if you know anyone that is interested, feel free to spread the word. It’s a huge help. Thanks!

2 Comments on “Lines of Fire – Now on Kickstarter!”

  1. chancemuse says:

    Hey, I don’t know if this is just me but that link doesn’t appear to work (I’m running Chrome).

    Good work though otherwise

  2. jtagmire says:

    I wonder why the link doesn’t work. I’m on Safari though.. try this: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/239309591/lines-of-fire-a-fantasy-battle-board-game-monthly

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

