Working on new games.

I’m currently working on like 10 games in my head, on my laptop and on paper. What’s weird is that I always feel like I default to creating one player games. Maybe that’s from playing video games? Who knows. Speaking of video games, we have a small team of game designers working on a Pixel Lincoln video game. This should be awesome. 

Back to the games I’m working on. Here are some keywords for the current games I’m working on.

Moustaches
Gangs
Castles
Deserts
Paris Hilton
Germany
Dress-Up
Blocks
Lions

I hope to finish a prototype of at least one of these games over the weekend. And definitely have one available for the NJ/PA Board Game Alliance meeting in June. It’s Saturday 6/27 at The Loft. Currently, I’m schduled to demo Maze Game, and may playtest another game if ready. 

And finally, I’m going to have a handful of copies of Pixel Lincoln on hand very soon. The first batch has been sold out for a few months now (you can still buy from Guild of Blades), but I ordered more for the upcoming Wizard World Philly. The video game team has a booth, so we’ll have some Pixel Lincoln info as well as the card game available.

Leave a Reply

