Game Orders Updated and New Stuff

Any day now I should have the first copies of Maze Game, Starts With/Ends With and Pixel Lincoln. They were scheduled for production last weekend and to ship early this week. I can’t wait. I’m super excited but also super nervous. I’ve ordered individual cards and small sets before, but these are the first full games. I hope everything went well with the designs. Anyway, they’ll be here in a few days and I’ll be sending out all of the pre-orders.

While waiting, I’ve been refreshing myself on a few of the game ideas that I’ve been working on. The most work has been on a castle / army battling game. Basically the game is 2 castle cards, separated by a specific amount of land cards. Each player will control a castle and an army (which will build in time). So you start with your army at your castle and head down the path to your opponents castle, battling along the way. Last castle standing wins.

That’s the simple version, but the game has a lot still to be developed.

I will post a few images as we continue.

One Comment on “Game Orders Updated and New Stuff”

  1. stormundstress says:

    yesssssssssssssssssss


Leave a Reply

